What’s in my Bag + Wet Wipes Obsession!


These days when its too hot here in Surat, India, I am really obsessed with personal cleaning stuff! DSC_0254

Ohhhh even now Its reallllly hot! And unfortunately my Air Conditioner just stopped working.

Oh yeah i was telling you guys something …When its too Hot here and everything seems like kinda unhygienic like fruits the keyboard you type on, the brushes i use while putting my make up even tho i wear too less in summers, Hand Bag Handles. Coz of this season i am obsessed with the Lots of Hand sanitizer and Wet Wipes.

Let’s check out my Hand Bag and let me show what all stuff i carry with me…. Sorry for the shitty stuff!

I went to a flea market yesterday with my mum, saw this cute tissues can (((((Can you see the small cutie monkey on the tin?? First thing i noticed was that monkey & that kid he he he)))) and we couldn’t wait to buy this small cute thingy and the price was really unbelievable. 70 wipes in 40 Rs. Let me know if you like the Can. 🙂

  1. Wet Wipes Can (Bought yesterday only)
  2. Moisturiser
  3. Hand Sanitizer
  4. Anti-Shine face Powder
  5. Deo
  6. Victoria Secret’s Love Spell
  7. Water Bottle
  8. Lip Balm
  9. Ipod
  10. My Keys
  11. Clarus Wet Wipes

DSC_0253

DSC_0264

DSC_0263

DSC_0262

DSC_0260

DSC_0259

DSC_0258

DSC_0256

Related articles

Got a feedback for me??

