Strawberry Margarita Jello Shot Cups


Looking so Yummy… looking so great, won’t even bite em!

Cupcakepedia

How To Make Strawberry Margarita Jello ShotsMake sure you like Cupcakepedia on Facebook to be updated every time I write a fantastic and tasty recipe from the Cupcakepedia land.

Do you love a drink or two for the holidays? I certainly do, so are my girlfriends. So I prepare these girly strawberry Jell-O cups for the girl’s night in sometimes for my girlfriends. I would like to share with you, too.

These strawberry cups are so beautiful and they taste awesome as well. A special way to enjoy margarita really. The jelly part makes it super special and I love it. Normally I will prepare more than 1 pack of strawberries, because one pack is simply not enough when I have a few girlfriends at my place.

Want to have a fun time then you need to try these margarita cups. Satisfaction is guaranteed. No kidding.

Strawberry Margarita Jello Shot Cups recipe

Ingredients:

1 pack Strawberry…

View original post 166 more words

3 thoughts on “Strawberry Margarita Jello Shot Cups

  1. Pingback: Strawberry Margarita Jello-Shooters | Aimless Amy

  2. Pingback: Strawberry | You Won't Tame this Sassy Cat

Got a feedback for me??

