NYC MATTIFYING TOP COAT REVIEW


My Take on this Product: As far as the consistency is concern, its really great, not very thick nor very runny. Let me tell you frankly guys that this is my first time buy of matte nail top coats but still I’ve used em enough to review. As much as I was convinced and excited out the matte top coats, I really didn’t find it so matte.

Accept apologies for not showing you those swatches but believe me I  barely couldn’t see much difference among those 3 bare nail paint fingers & 1 with matte coat.

Though the packaging/bottle is really good and have matte black lid. The official name of this top coat is “Matte Me Crazy”.  Yes it really made me crazy when i didn’t get expected results.  And my bad luck is I’ve ordered 4 bottles at once. NYC MATTIFYING TOP COAT REVIEW | Girlxplorer.

Got a feedback for me??

