Maybelline New York Colour Show Nail Colours in Gold – Review


Hi Everyone,

 

Today I am going to review Maybelline New York Colour Show Nail Colours in Bold Gold(008). I got this shade just a week back as i liked the gold color so much on my nails. To be frank, I just got it suddenly, I had no planning to buy it but I got it and I am kinda liking it!

DSC_1085

Price: 75 Rs for 6 ml

About Product: 

DSC_1089COLOR SHOW The fashion fix for your fingertips Stay right on trend from your tips to your toes with new Maybelline Color Show. Our gel based formula with color popping pigments, comes in 40 bold, super stylish shades that look great on nails. So go on, mix, match and make the most of color.With one sweep, paint the first line of nail polish up the centre of your nail starting from the base to the tip. For the cleanest look, be sure to leave a small space at the base of the nail. Then apply color to the rest of the nail.

My Take on the Product: Maybelline New York Colour Show Nail Colours in Gold – Review | Girlxplorer.

2 thoughts on “Maybelline New York Colour Show Nail Colours in Gold – Review

  1. Pingback: Maybelline New York – 2014 Calendar | getloworld

Got a feedback for me??

