HOW TO MAKE NAIL POLISH HOLDER RACK


Hi Girlies!

collage

We also know that December is the month of celebrations to welcome the New Year Ahead. Some of you might be happy for new opportunities, some might be thinking of New Year Resolutions. And this New Year I will be taking some New Year Resolutions too. Be OrganizedYes it will be one of my Resolution for which I’ve taken my very First Step by creating this Nail Polish Holder DIY.

I wanted to keep things clean, crisp and easy, just the way I like it. So follow the tutorial below to learn how to make your own NAIL POLISH HOLDER RACK.

Materials:

  • Hard Board
  • Ready Wooden Strips
  • Measure Tape
  • A pencil or Marker
  • Wood Cutter (Blade)
  • White Paint Spray bottle/Normal
  • Hot Glue Gun
  • BondTite Glue

Read More: HOW TO MAKE NAIL POLISH HOLDER RACK | Girlxplorer.

Got a feedback for me??

