Reasonable Silver Jewellery Shopping


Hi Beauties,

How are you doing? I am actually so excited as I will be watching Frozen Movie today and for the silver Jewellery I’ve bought from Peora. It’s a fact that I am so much obsessed with Silver/Platinum/Silver colour  Jewellery more Gold. But this is not the first time I am experiencing this brand.  Few months back, I visited their store to buy a cute gift for someone on her anniversary. While shopping for her gift, I bought few items just by chance.

This Diwali, I got gold plated silver Mangalsutra as a present from Peora, but I was not sure if I am really going to use it. Let me tell you guys Peora India has finished their exchange policy but being their regular customer they had to exchange our item So I bought something which I could wear it on regular basis.

So I ended up buying 2  Silver Bracelets, chain and a Pendent and I am loving every single Item so far. If I get any issues related to polish or anything. Will review it :)

See more here: where to buy silver jewelry online | Girlxplorer.

Got a feedback for me??

