LOréal Paris Kajal Magique Review


Hi Girls,

How are you all doing and how was your weekend? Mine was good as I got to watch ” The Wolf of Wall Street” this weekend and after that I got down with fever. So it was good and bad. Anyways, I’ve got a kajal Magique from L’Oréal Paris so check out my review here:

DSC_0277When I came to know L’Oréal Paris launches Kajal Magique – the first ever Kajal from the brand, I actually had mix feelings in my mind like they are first timers so it could be an average product like others or it could be proved as a tykoon of Kajals.

When I got my hands on the package, I was not very excited as I own so many of them with the same kind of packaging. From last few months, after being disappointed from Lakme Eyeconic Kajal, I am generously using Maybelline Colassal Kajal, never given second thoughts about it. Not Just me but advised others to pick one.

DSC_0287

Price: Rs. 245

About L’Oréal Paris Kajal Magique: Kajal Magique is supremely black & gives your eyes the extraordinary care it deserves. It is powered with a new generation formula and mineral pigments for a deep intense colour. It’s Precise. It’s Intense. It’s Bold. 

Read More here:  What is the Price of LOréal Paris Kajal Magique? | Girlxplorer.

Got a feedback for me??

