My 3 Little Skin-Care Mistakes With Big Outcomes


My Intentions are good. I do care about my skin, and treat it right—no more grainy scrubs or harsh cleansers, lots of moisture, and a night dose of my favorite tropical cream. But are there any chances, I’m still doing a few things wrong?  One of the senior Dermatologist recently told me about the unwitting skin-care crimes she witnesses most often.

She Says:

1. Overusing my Clarisonic or Massager: I love cleansing my skin with massager every night before sleeping. It’s a great cleansing and exfoliating tool,  She says: No one needs to use it more than 3 times a week. And if you have dry skin, especially at this time of year, once a week is fine. Over usage can cause inflammation, a big culprit behind both acne and aging.

via 3 Tips for Healthy Skin | Girlxplorer.

Got a feedback for me??

