Maybelline Colossal Volum’ Express Waterproof Mascara Review


Hi Beauties!

I’m using this Maybelline Colossal Mascara since last Year and trying hard to review it but couldn’t. And finally the day has come to pen down the review for you guys!

Maybelline India™ - Colossal Kajal review

Albeit an eye make-up addict, I’ve not tried on lots of Mascaras since now. A good eyeliner cum Kajal like kajal Magique from L’Oréal Paris  is always my first focus but this time, I’ve shown some bravery to loose my wallet to spend on a great voluminous Mascara ;)

Ohk Let’s talk true story buddy, My mom just bought something from a cosmetic store as she was not very sure to use that and felt to return the product back. So I got the opportunity to pick something in the similar price. Got it?? I’m sure you ;)

Price: Its Rs. 280 now

Read More:  Maybelline Colossal Volum’ Express Waterproof Mascara Review 

Got a feedback for me??

